Board of Directors of the Missouri Innovation Center, operator of the business incubator:

Director Position Affiliation
Nick Agopian Executive Various
Mike Brooks President Regional Economic Development, inc. (REDI)
Hank Foley Executive Vice President UM System, Academic Affairs
Joan Gabel Dean MU Trulaske College of Business
Gene Gerke President Gerke and Associates
Rob Hall Acting Vice Chancellor MU Office of Research
Darwin Hindman Attorney Hindman, Goldstein, Hardner & Froman
David Keller (Chairman) President Bank of Missouri
Mariel Liggett (Treasurer) Owner Williams Keepers
Bob McDavid Mayor City of Columbia
Neil Olson Dean MU College of Veterinary Medicine
Jerry Parker (Vice-Chair) Associate Dean MU School of Medicine
Tom Payne Vice Chancellor and Dean MU College of Agriculture Food & Natural Resources
Kevin Sprouse Executive Vice President Immvac, Inc.
Jim Thompson Dean MU College of Engineering
John Thompson Entrepreneur Various
Bill Turpin President & CEO Missouri Innovation Center / MU Business Incubator

Last updated Jan 17, 2014

Copyright © Missouri Innovation Center. All rights reserved.